Thursday, April 26, 2007

2007 ITL Hall of Fame Class Announced

We are very pleased to announce the ITL Hall of Fame class of 2007. This year's inductees include:

  • ESSEX: Kendall Stone & Jack Hubbard
  • H-W: Paul Fucillo & Ralph "Mickey" Vitale
  • Ipswich: Jon Davis & Mike Lombard
  • Manchester: Chuck Atwater & Ed Field
  • Rockport: Phil Tanson & Dave Scatterday
  • Rowley: John Kneeland & Randy Hathaway
  • Topsfield: Steve Eddy, Steve Williams, & Rob Race

Congratulations on a great achievement!!! Please join us at the induction party on May, 19th. Details are below. We hope to see everyone there.